SI2014 Evaluation Label.jpg

After you complete your Region Four Summer Institute 2014 Experience, please visit this site and let us know your thoughts.


SI2014 QR Code.png

You may scan or click the QR code above to access the evaluation site. We truly appreciate your feedback!!!!


Thank you for your participation!!!

The Region Four Summer Institute 2014 Planning Team

Dr. James Coon | james.coon@dpi.nc.gov

Dr. Jim Simeon | jsimeon@nc.rr.com

Donna Albaugh | donna.albaugh@dpi.nc.gov | 910-476-7218

Cynthia Brower | Cynthia.Brower@dpi.nc.gov

Jody Cleven | jody.cleven@dpi.nc.gov | 919-699-9870

Heather Stewart | heather.stewart@dpi.nc.gov | 440-563-6464

Julian Nichols-Wilson | julian.nicholswilson@dpi.nc.gov | 910-258-0260

Martha Anderson | marthaanderson@richmond.k12.nc.us